Medlemskortet som gir deg opptil 50% rabatt på hotell overnatting 

Facebook

Kontakt oss

Administrasjon:

Hellen Myre

38 12 90 00   ///   post@hotel-express.no

Geir Grindland

38 12 90 02   ///   geir@hotel-express.no

 

Salg:

Jan Harald Launes

38 12 90 07   ///   jhl@hotel-express.no

Hans Johnsen

38 12 90 11   ///   hans@hotel-express.no

Jan-Erik Nermoen

38 12 90 05   ///   jan-erik@hotel-express.no

Olga Nesland

38 12 90 06   ///   olga@hotel-express.no

Mads Osdal

38 12 90 10   ///   mads@hotel-express.no

 

Booking:

Trine Tånevik Grindland

38 12 90 03   ///   booking@hotel-express.no

Rasmus Maureid

38 12 90 04   ///   rasmus@hotel-express.no

Home Kontakt oss